Conference Information
ICCCN 2024: International Conference on Computer Communications and Networks
http://www.icccn.org/index.html
Submission Date:
2024-03-01
Notification Date:
2024-04-22
Conference Date:
2024-07-29
Location:
Big Island, Hawaii, USA
Years:
33
CCF: c   CORE: a   QUALIS: b1   Viewed: 71541   Tracked: 228   Attend: 36

Call For Papers
ICCCN is one of the leading international conferences for presenting novel ideas and fundamental advances in the fields of computer communications and networks. ICCCN serves to foster communication among researchers and practitioners with a common interest in improving computer communications and networking through scientific and technological innovation. ICCCN 2024 will be held in-person.

Scope:

The primary focus of the ICCCN 2024 conference is on new and original research results in the areas of design, implementation, and applications of computer communications and networks. ICCCN 2024 covers the following technical Tracks (the detailed Track scope and descriptions are posted at www.icccn.org/icccn24/committeesandtracks/technical-tracks/index.html):

Track 1: Infrastructure Networking Technologies

    Andreas J. Kassler, Deggendorf Institute of Technology, Germany,
    andreas.kassler@th-deg.de
    Cedric Westphal, UCSC & Futurewei, USA, cedric.westphal@futurewei.com

Track 2: Network Architecture, Algorithm, Protocol, and Evaluation

    Dimitrios Koutsonikolas, Northeastern University, USA, d.koutsonikolas@northeastern.edu
    Pablo Serrano, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain, pablo@it.uc3m.es

Track 3: IoT and Cyber-Physical Systems

    Houbing Herbert Song, University of Maryland, Baltimore, USA, songh@umbc.edu
    Carlos T. Calafate, UPV, Spain, calafate@disca.upv.es

Track 4: Edge and Cloud Computing

    Omer Rana, Cardiff University, UK, ranaof@cardiff.ac.uk
    Sidi Lu, William and Mary, USA, sidi@wm.edu

Track 5: Pervasive Communications, Networking and Sensing

    Wenyao Xu, State University of New York at Buffalo, USA, wenyaoxu@buffalo.edu
    Sangheon Pack, Korea University, South Korea, shpack@korea.ac.kr

Track 6: Social Networks, Extended Reality, and Metaverse

    Bo Han, George Mason University, USA, bohan@gmu.edu
    Dapeng Wu, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, P.R. China, wudp@cqupt.edu.cn

Track 7: Security, Privacy, and Trust

    Michele Nogueira Lima, Federal University of Minas Gerais (UFMG), Brazil, michele@dcc.ufmg.br
    Wei Yu, Towson University, USA, wyu@towson.edu

Track 8: Emerging Topics in Networking

    Andreas Reinhardt, TU Clausthal, Germany, reinhardt@ieee.org
    Ruidong Li, Kanazawa University, Japan, lrd@se.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Last updated by Dou Sun in 2023-11-18
Acceptance Ratio
YearSubmittedAcceptedAccepted(%)
20191755028.6%
20122668230.8%
201145213429.6%
20101896433.9%
200839910426.1%
200755016029.1%
20062376627.8%
Related Conferences
CCFCOREQUALISShortFull NameSubmissionNotificationConference
ICMSTInternational Conference on Manufacturing Science and Technology2021-10-202021-10-252021-11-05
EDUTInternational Conference on Education & Technology2023-08-052023-08-102023-08-12
ROSSWorkshop on Reusing Open-Source Components 2012-04-072012-06-25
aa*a1INFOCOMInternational Conference on Computer Communications2024-07-242024-12-062025-05-19
ICICSEInternational Conference on Internet Computing for Science and Engineering2016-07-152016-08-012016-08-13
baa1MobiHocInternational Symposium on Theory, Algorithmic Foundations, and Protocol Design for Mobile Networks and Mobile Computing2024-04-072024-07-282024-10-07
iLRNImmersive Learning Research Network Conference2021-01-152021-04-012021-05-17
DCITInternational Symposium on Dependable Computing and Internet of Things2015-07-152015-08-152015-11-16
ccPCMPacific-Rim Conference on Multimedia2017-05-232017-07-012017-09-28
IC4EInternational Conference on E-Education, E-Business, E-Management, and E-Learning2021-11-152021-12-052022-01-14
Recommendation