Conference Information
ICIFSS 2018: International Conference on Intuitionistic Fuzzy Sets and Systems
http://ifigenia.org/wiki/Ifigenia:ICIFSS%272018
Submission Date:
2017-10-08
Notification Date:
2017-11-08
Conference Date:
2018-01-08
Location:
Erode, Tamilnadu, India
Viewed: 3021   Tracked: 0   Attend: 0

Conference Location
Call For Papers
Aim and scope

The aim of the annual International Conference on Intuitionistic Fuzzy Sets and Systems (ICIFSS – 2018) is to provide a forum for the teachers, researchers and students to meet and interact with experts from institutes of international importance to discuss recent advancements of Intuitionistic Fuzzy Sets: Theory, Logic and Applications.
Conference Chairs and Committee

Conference Chairs

    Janusz Kacprzyk (Poland), kacprzyk@ibspan.waw.pl
    Krassimir Atanassov (Bulgaria), k.t.atanassov@gmail.com
    N. Palaniappan (India), palaniappan.nallappan@gmail.com
    Ranjit Biswas (India), ranjitbiswas@yahoo.com, ranjit@maths.iitkgp.ernet.in
    Sotir Sotirov (Bulgaria), ssotirov@btu.bg
    Thrivikraman (India), thekkedathumana@gmail.com

Program Committee

    Arindam Garai (India), fuzzy_arindam@yahoo.com
    Etienne Kerre (Belgium), etienne.kerre@ugent.be
    Eulalia Szmidt (Poland), szmidt@ibspan.waw.pl
    Evdokia Sotirova (Bulgaria), esotirova@btu.bg
    Gökhan Çuvalcioğlu (Turkey), gcuvalcioglu@gmail.com
    Lakshmana Gomathinayagam (India), velulakshmanan@nitt.edu
    Lyubka Doukovska (Bulgaria), doukovska@iit.bas.bg
    Karunambigai M. G. (India), karunsvc@yahoo.in
    Nagoorgani (India), ganijmc@yahoo.co.in
    Oscar Castillo (Mexico), ocastillo@tectijuana.mx
    Patricia Melin (Mexico), pmelin@tectijuana.mx
    Pedro Melo-Pinto (Portugal), pmelo@utad.pt
    Peter Vassilev (Bulgaria), peter.vassilev@gmail.com
    Said Melliani (Morocco), said.melliani@gmail.com
    Santhi (India), santhifuzzy@yahoo.co.in
    Srinivasan (India), srinivasanmaths@yahoo.com
    Sunil Jacob John (India), sunil@nitc.ac.in
    Sunny Kuria Kose (India), asunnyk@gmail.com
    Taekyun Kim (South Korea), taekyun64@hotmail.com, tkim@kongju.ac.kr
    Vassia Atanassova (Bulgaria), vassia.atanassova@gmail.com

Convener
    Dr.D.Kamalaveni
    Principal
    Vellalar College for Women 
    Tamilnadu, India.

Organizing Secretary
    Dr.R.Parvathi
    Associate Professor & Head
    Department of Mathematics
    Vellalar College for Women 
    Tamilnadu, India.

Organizing Committee

    S.P.Geetha (India)
    P.Hemalatha (India)
    S.Padmavathi (India)
    P.Shakila Banu (India)
    G.Tamizhendhi (India)
    K.K.Myithili (India)
    K.Kanakambika (India)
    P.S.Kayalvizhi (India)
    K.Keerthika (India)

Instructions to the authors

Papers should not exceed 8 A4 pages, one column, single spaced, font Times New Roman, 12 pt. On the first page the authors should indicate their addresses and e-mails; an abstract, keywords and 2000 Mathematics Subject Classification code(s). Papers are peer reviewed by three independent reviewers.

All papers accepted for presentation at ICIFSS'2018 will be included in a special issue of the journal "Notes on Intuitionistic Fuzzy Sets" (Print ISSN: 1310-4926, Online ISSN: 2367-8283) and available online (http://ifigenia.org/wiki/nifs).

E-mail for paper submissions and conference correspondence: mathematics@vcw.ac.in 
Last updated by Dou Sun in 2017-09-16
Related Conferences
CCFCOREQUALISShortFull NameSubmissionNotificationConference
CDSRInternational Conference of Control, Dynamic Systems, and Robotics2019-02-182019-03-012019-06-06
IWCSInternational Conference on Computational Semantics2019-01-152019-03-012019-05-23
IoTInternational Conference on the Internet of Things2020-05-152020-06-222020-10-06
b1ICECSInternational Conference on Electronics, Circuits and Systems2017-09-052017-10-102017-12-05
ICCTICTInternational Conference on Computational Techniques in Information and Communication Technologies2015-10-312015-12-152016-03-11
bETAPSEuropean Joint Conferences on Theory and Practice of Software2020-10-152020-12-232021-03-27
IORTAInternational Conference On Internet Of Robotic Things And Automation2019-04-12 2019-08-05
b1DSInternational Conference on Discovery Science2018-06-182018-07-182018-10-30
HPECHigh Performance Extreme Computing Conference2018-05-252018-07-012018-09-25
ReCoSoCInternational Symposium on Reconfigurable Communication-centric Systems-on-Chip2019-04-282019-06-042019-07-01
Related Journals
CCFFull NameImpact FactorPublisherISSN
Journal of Intelligent & Fuzzy Systems1.637IOS Press1064-1246
Advances in Human-Computer InteractionHindawi1687-5893
Journal of Intelligent & Robotic Systems2.020Springer0921-0296
bIEEE Transactions on Fuzzy Systems8.759IEEE1063-6706
IET Circuits, Devices & Systems0.521IET1751-858X
Swarm Intelligence and Numerical MethodsRational Publication0000-0000
International Journal of Fuzzy Logic Systems AIRCC1839-6283
aACM Transactions on Information Systems ACM1046-8188
bInformation Systems2.066Elsevier0306-4379
cSignal Processing4.086Elsevier0165-1684
Recommendation